Free Weekly WebEd Online Workshop Registration & Topics

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to
join our Free Weekly Online Workshops

15 minutes to explain a new or requested feature and then 15 minutes to ask questions and discuss issues.


Got topics or questions? Our free weekly website workshop happens every Thursday at 10am AEDT.

Bring your questions and gain valuable knowledge in this handy 30 minute session.
Format will be a Zoom Meeting. Every Thursday at 10 am - Please note time change
 

DATE 2020 WORKSHOP TOPICS
Thursday 28 May Creating and Editing Photo Galleries - completed
Thursday 4 Jun  Creating Forms easily on the website - completed
Thursday 11 Jun How to change the BIG image & Easily format your vehicle descriptions - completed
Thursday 18 Jun Overview and deeper look at Curly Brackets - completed
Thursday 25 Jun Page History - Recovering Content  - completed
Thursday 2 Jul Creating blogs and news/event listings using the WebEd News Module - completed
Thursday 9 Jul Using the Testimonial module & how using it can boost your SEO - completed
Thursday 16 Jul Roll Over Thumbnails and Film Strips - completed
Thursday 23 Jul Editing and Adding to the Associates (Our Team) module - completed
Thursday 6 Aug Link tracker - completed
Thursday 13 Aug Displaying a single vehicle as page content- completed
Thursday 20 Aug Using Banners to enhance content - completed
Thursday 27 Aug Six New Body Templates & Body Template general refresh - completed
Thursday 3 Sep Using & allocating Protected (Secure) Documents - completed
Thursday 10 Sep Securing PAGES of your website - a follow on from last week's secure documents - completed
Thursday 17 Sep No workshop this week
Thursday 24 Sep WebEd & SEO tips plus quick intro to Self Service SEO 
Thursday 1 Oct No workshop this week - school holidays
Thursday 8 Oct Self Service SEO module - completed
Thursday 14 Oct Creating a Video Banner in place of the Big Picture - completed
Thursday  22 Oct Removing YouTube adverts from your website videos
Thursday  29 Oct Using the Poll or Quiz Module