Free Weekly WebEd Online Workshop Registration & Topics

Please fill out the form at the bottom of the page to
join our Free Weekly Online Workshops

15 minutes to explain a new or requested feature and then 15 minutes to ask questions and discuss issues.


Got topics or questions? Our free weekly website workshop happens every Wednesday at 12pm AEDT.

Bring your questions and gain valuable knowledge in this handy 30 minute session.
Format will be by Google Meet. Every Wednesday at 12 pm - Please note time change
 

DATES 2021 WORKSHOP TOPICS
Wednesday 14 April Creating and Editing Photo Galleries - completed
Wednesday 21 April Creating Forms easily on the website - completed
Wednesday 28 April Formatting your vehicle descriptions for a better sale experience - completed
Wednesday 5 May Page History - Recovering Content - completed
Wednesday 12 May No workshop this week
Wednesday 19 May Body Templates & How to create your own - completed
Wednesday 26 May No workshop this week
Wednesday 2 June How to adjust your content editor Toolbar - completed
Wednesday 9 June Using the Testimonial module & how using it can boost your SEO - completed
Wednesday 16 June Roll Over Thumbnails and Film Strips - completed
Wednesday 23 June Editing and Adding to the Associates (Our Team) module  
Wednesday 30 June Link tracker
Wednesday 7 July Displaying a single vehicle as page content
Wednesday 14 July Using Banners to enhance content
Wednesday 21 July Changing the big image / banner
Wednesday 28 July Using & allocating Protected (Secure) Documents 
Wednesday 4 August Securing PAGES of your website - a follow on from last week's secure documents 
Wednesday 11 August Creating blogs and news/event listings using the WebEd News Module
Wednesday 18 August WebEd & SEO tips plus quick intro to Self Service SEO 
Wednesday 25 August Self Service SEO module 
Wednesday 1 September Creating a Video Banner in place of the Big Picture 
Wednesday 8 September Removing YouTube adverts from your website videos  
Wednesday 15 September Using the Poll or Quiz Module 
Wednesday 22 September Image Optimisation / Size Check 
Wednesday 29 September No workshop this week
Wednesday 6 October Email Broadcast system 
Wednesday 13 October New Tool Bar and Onpage Editor 
Wednesday 20 October Events Module - An Intro


To register - please fill out the form below